Kontakt

AUTO-WACHE

ul. Rolna 29A
62-081 Poznań - Baranowo
tel.: +48 61 816 23 23
fax.: +48 61 816 23 24

Godziny otwarcia Salonu

Poniedziałek – Piątek: 9.00 - 18.00
Sobota: 10.00 - 15.00

Godziny otwarcia Serwisu

Poniedziałek – Piątek: 8.00 - 19.00
Sobota: 8.00 - 14.00

Godziny otwarcia działu Części

Poniedziałek – Piątek: 8.00 - 17.00
Sobota: 9.00 - 14.00

Salon

E-mail: suzuki@wache.com.pl
Tel.: +48 61 816 23 23
Fax: +48618162323

Wojciech Skuratowicz
Wojciech Skuratowicz
Kierownik Salonu

w.skuratowicz@wache.com.pl

Telefon: +48 61 816 23 23

Telefon komórkowy: +48 722 394 297

Karolina Mańka
Handlowiec

karolina.manka@wache.com.pl

Telefon komórkowy: +48 725 050 050

Katarzyna Borysionek
Katarzyna Borysionek
Handlowiec

katarzyna.borysionek@wache.com.pl

Telefon: +48 61 816 23 23

Telefon komórkowy: +48 724 003 003

Serwis

Jacek Kokoszko
Jacek Kokoszko
Doradca

jacek.kokoszko@wache.com

Telefon komórkowy: +48 783 031 031

Marcin Wojtkowiak
Marcin Wojtkowiak
Części

czesci@wache.com.pl

Telefon: +48 61 664 77 95

Sławomir Gruszka
Sławomir Gruszka
Szkody

szkody@wache.com.pl

Telefon: +48 61 664 77 93

Anna Geppert
Anna Geppert
Recepcjonistka

anna.geppert@wache.com.pl

Telefon: +48 61 664 77 97

Telefon komórkowy: +48 783 030 030

Robert Piechaczyk
Robert Piechaczyk
Doradca

robert.piechaczyk@wache.com.pl

Telefon: +48 61 664 77 98