Kontakt

AUTO-WACHE

ul. Rolna 29A
62-081 Poznań - Baranowo
tel.: +48618162323
fax.: +48618162324

Godziny otwarcia Salonu

Poniedziałek – Piątek: 9.00 - 18.00
Sobota: 10.00 - 15.00

Godziny otwarcia Serwisu

Poniedziałek – Piątek: 8.00 - 19.00
Sobota: 8.00 - 14.00

Godziny otwarcia działu Części

Poniedziałek – Piątek: 8.00 - 17.00
Sobota: 9.00 - 14.00

Salon

E-mail: suzuki@wache.com.pl
Tel.: +48618162323
Fax: +48618162323

Wojciech Skuratowicz
Wojciech Skuratowicz
Kierownik Salonu

w.skuratowicz@wache.com.pl

Telefon: +48618162323

Telefon komórkowy: +48722394297

Paulina Pietrzak
Paulina Pietrzak
Administrator sprzedaży

paulina.pietrzak@wache.com.pl

Telefon: +48618162323

Telefon komórkowy: +48725050050

Katarzyna Borysionek
Katarzyna Borysionek
Handlowiec

katarzyna.borysionek@wache.com.pl

Telefon: +48618162323

Telefon komórkowy: +48724003003

Serwis

Jacek Kokoszko
Jacek Kokoszko
Doradca

jacek.kokoszko@wache.com

Telefon komórkowy: +48783031031

Marcin Wojtkowiak
Marcin Wojtkowiak
Części

czesci@wache.com.pl

Telefon: +48616647795

Sławomir Gruszka
Sławomir Gruszka
Szkody

szkody@wache.com.pl

Telefon: +48616647793

Anna Geppert
Anna Geppert
Recepcjonistka

anna.geppert@wache.com.pl

Telefon: +48616647797

Telefon komórkowy: +48783030030

Robert Piechaczyk
Robert Piechaczyk
Doradca

robert.piechaczyk@wache.com.pl

Telefon: +48616647798